Hidia´s Hungry.

Im sitting on the couch, watching The Cleveland show. I prefer Family Guy, but The Cleveland show is meh, Okay. Im getting hungry and Im thinking about making me some fries, or some fishfingers. Thinks about the Southpark Episode with Kanye West. “Kanye do you like Fishfingers?” Kanye west says: “Yes” “Okay, you’re a gayfish” Kanye Says: “Oh hell no I aint gay!” That shows that he has got some huge empty brains. Well enough about Kanye West and his brains. Back to me and my screaming stomach. If you come closely to the screen you’ll hear it scream “FEED ME FEED ME” Just come closer, dont be afraid. It wont eat you, Unless you look like a donut, or a pizza, or a fishfinger, or a burger, or spagetti, *Drools* O shit, I need to stop it Im drooling all over me and my laptop. Well, I hope there will be a lot of awesome shows on tv tonight, if there isnt I’ll just sit in a corner and cry myself to sleep. And tomorrow I have to work for once in years! Woohoo!! *Gives herself a standing ovation* I deserved the standing ovation, I finally found a job!! Not that it’s a super awesome job. But who cares, as long as I earn some money. So I have to learn myself to look more like this –> ^_^ instead of this –> -_-“. Yeah I’ve heard of a lot of people that I need to smile more. Why the hell should I smile when Im walking somewhere or when I step in the bus? I only smile when Im Happy, when I see someone I like, When someone falls, when someone says some funny things. I fake smile when I see someone I dont like, and someone that talks a lot, or someone that tries to be funny, Like Katy Perry. I hate it when she’s in a show. Wanna know why? I’ll tell you why in the next blog. So that means I have to stop writing now, before I cant.

– Hidia.

~ by Hidia. on January 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “Hidia´s Hungry.”

  1. Hey Hidia! xD this is a nice blog. ^and nice story ;D kay wells, talk to you later/soon.

  2. Helloo Kristie! Thanks XD Yaay, another first comment. Thanks for reading my blog 😀

Leave a Reply

 
