Hidia’s Avdenture’s. (I mean Hidia’s first Blog on here)

Hello Peepz,

As you know Im new here, So welcome me, give me an aplausse, Standing ovation is okay too. So this is going to be my first blog! Yaay! Im excited to blog for the first time in my life. Ok Im lying now, because this is not the first time Im posting a blog somewhere. Well shall I tell a bit about myself? I know you want me to tell everything about myself, but I cant tell you everything. But what I can do is tell you a little bit about How I became so awesome. Uhm well Im a 20 year old girl from Holland (I know most of the people are thinking about the drugcake, legal drugs) Im not familiair with that so dont ask me questions! I like to sing, eventhough I hate my voice but yeah. I like to draw, eventhough I sometimes FAIL! But who cares, that’s what makes me awesome. I have 2 sisters, one little brother. Im the oldest (OBEY ME) That’s what I say to them, and they do it, do you want to know why? Well because Im awesome, that’s why.  I like to watch Family Guy because Peter Griffin is just awesome and stupid at the same time. Well, that was a little bit about me. BTW, Im a huge Linkin Park fan? Heard of that band? NO THERE’S NO RAPIST IN LINKIN PARK!! *Whispers I think it’s Joe Hahn* Well, Im getting hungry because I wrote to much.. I think Im going to stop right now, before I never will.

-Hidia.

~ by Hidia. on January 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “Hidia’s Avdenture’s. (I mean Hidia’s first Blog on here)”

  1. hey. nice to meet you. it seems everyone is writing blogs lately… i kinda feel left out 😛 but whatever. i’m looking forward to getting to know you better 🙂

  2. Aaahw!! That´s awesome! You should blog too, it´s pretty awesome, you get to tell everything, and share things with people. Btw my first comment yaay!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
